Follow Us by Email

Wednesday, September 28, 2011

CIty Council Meeting Info for 9/27

Heather Jones and Jenifer Hanneman were sworn in as City Council members last night. Billy Paige was elected Council President. Also our new Mayor Kevin Sorensen was officially sworn in. YEA!! More information to come tomorrow, 9/29/2011.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.